Contact Us

The ConGlomeration Convention Organizing Committee (the “ConComm”)

ConGlomeration is a labor of love, made possible by the volunteer efforts of dozens of dedicated fans and the generous sponsorship of many individuals and organizations. The ConGlomeration Army numbers in the hundreds, but those listed below are our generals. Their time, energy, and ideas are what make ConGlomeration a reality.

Chairmen []
Sean Reck, Chairman
Keith Bratcher, Vice-Chair Programming
Jay Garmon, Vice-Chair Marketing

Treasurers []
Jessica Bratcher & Mark Kantlehner

Programming []
Keith Bratcher (acting chair)

Gaming []
Derek Reese & Chuck Wahl

Cosplay Masquerade []
Fallon Crowley & Sarah Ritchie 

Art Show []
Colleen Logsdon & Kyle Thomas

Hospitality []
Jessica Bratcher & Evan Roberts

Dealers Room []
Tom Herp & Joe Swanson

Registration []
Chris Stuber

Advertising & Sponsorships []
Jay Garmon (interim chair)

Logistics []
Keith Bratcher & John Hickman

Volunteers & Staff []
Quinn Thomas 

Technology []
Jay Garmon 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 925
Fort Knox, KY 40121

Shipping Address

120 North Knox Street #925
Fort Knox, KY 40121

ConGlomeration on Social Media