Contact Us

The ConGlomeration Convention Organizing Committee (the “ConComm”)

ConGlomeration is a labor of love, made possible by the volunteer efforts of dozens of dedicated fans and the generous sponsorship of many individuals and organizations. The ConGlomeration Army numbers in the hundreds, but those listed below are our generals. Their time, energy, and ideas are what make ConGlomeration a reality.

Chairmen [chairman@conglomeration.info]
Sean Reck, Chairman
Keith Bratcher, Vice-Chair Programming
Jay Garmon, Vice-Chair Marketing

Treasurers [finance@conglomeration.info]
Jessica Bratcher & Mark Kantlehner

Programming [programming@conglomeration.info]
Keith Bratcher (acting chair)

Gaming [gaming@conglomeration.info]
Derek Reese & Chuck Wahl

Cosplay Masquerade [masquerade@conglomeration.info]
Sarah Ritchie

Art Show [artshow@conglomeration.info]
Kyle Thomas & Colleen Logsdon

Hospitality [hospitality@conglomeration.info]
Jessica Bratcher & Evan Roberts

Dealers Room [dealers@conglomeration.info]
Tom Herp & Joe Swanson

Registration [registration@conglomeration.info]
Shannon Cancello & Christi Jones-Graziano

Advertising & Sponsorships [sponsorships@conglomeration.info]
Jay Garmon (interim chair)

Publications [publications@conglomeration.info]
Kyle Thomas (interim chair)

Volunteers & Staff [volunteers@conglomeration.info]
Annette Rose & Quinn Thomas (acting chairs)

Technology [tech@conglomeration.info]
Jay Garmon

Mailing Address

ConGlomeration
P.O. Box 32095
Louisville, KY 40232-2095

ConGlomeration on Social Media