Contact Us

The ConGlomeration Convention Organizing Committee (the “ConComm”)

ConGlomeration is a labor of love, made possible by the volunteer efforts of dozens of dedicated fans and the generous sponsorship of many individuals and organizations. The ConGlomeration Army numbers in the hundreds, but those listed below are our generals. Their time, energy, and ideas are what make ConGlomeration a reality.

Chairman [chairman@conglomeration.info]
Sean Reck

Treasurer [finance@conglomeration.info]
Mark Kantlehner

Registration [registration@conglomeration.info]
Christi Jones-Graziano & Kae Thompson

Volunteers & Staff [volunteers@conglomeration.info]
Quinn Thomas (acting chair)

Publications [publications@conglomeration.info]
Sean Reck (interim chair)

Advertising & Sponsorships [sponsorships@conglomeration.info]
Sean Reck (interim chair)

Programming [programming@conglomeration.info]
Keith Bratcher

Gaming [gaming@conglomeration.info]
Derek Reese & Chuck Wahl

Masquerade [masquerade@conglomeration.info]
Sarah Peek

Dealer’s Room [dealers@conglomeration.info]
Joe Swanson

Art Show [artshow@conglomeration.info]
Kyle Thomas

Hospitality [hospitality@conglomeration.info]
Jessica Bratcher & Evan Roberts

Technology [tech@conglomeration.info]
Shannon Cancello & Jay Garmon

Mailing Address

ConGlomeration
P.O. Box 32095
Louisville, KY 40232-2095

ConGlomeration on Social Media

ConGlomeration on Facebook [Facebook.com/ConGlomerationKY]

ConGlomeration on Pinterest [Pinterest.com/ConGlomMasque]

ConGlomeration on Twitter [Twitter.com/ConGlomeration]